Lindy Garnette, MSW

Chief Executive Officer

lgarnette@ywcagsonc.org

Ext. 205

Charrise Hart, MSW

Chief Operating Officer

chart@ywcagsonc.org

Ext. 215

Leslye Apple

Family Shelter Support Staff

lapple@ywcagsonc.org ext. 212

Rachel Blake

Development Coordinator

rblake@ywcagsonc.org   Ext. 203

Holly Broadwater

Teen Parent Mentor Program Director

Brandi Collins-Calhoun

Childbirth Education Manager bcalhoun@ywcagsonc.org   Ext. 209  

Karla Comer

Director of Entrepreneurship

Ext. 200 kcomer@ywcagsonc.org

Peggy DeGraffinreid

Front Desk Associate

Ext. 201 pdegraffinreid@ywcagsonc.org

Kana Dorsey

Afterschool Enrichment Instructor

youthserve@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 206

Kendra Fennell

Teen Parent Mentor Program Coordinator

Ext. 208 kfennell@ywcagsonc.org

Monika Gauthier

Healthy Beginnings Coordinator

Ext. 202 mgauthier@ywcagsonc.org

Deb Harris-Richardson

Community Engagement Manager

Calise Hayes

Bus Driver

youthserve@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 201

Barry Miles

Maintenance Coordinator

Lynn Moudy

Family Shelter Support Staff

familyshelter@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 212

Ondrea Mosley

Family Shelter Advocate

Jayme Murphy

Kitchen Manager

Ext 219 jmurphy@ywcagsonc.org

Kamille Pickens

Family Shelter Director

Mario Robinson

Administrative Operations Coordinator/Network Administrator

Pauravi Shippen-How

Afterschool Enrichment Instructor

Jaclyn Tyson

Healthy Moms Healthy Babies Director

Mary Coyne Wessling

Healthy Youth Program Manager