Lindy Garnette, MSW

Chief Executive Officer

lgarnette@ywcagsonc.org

336-273-3461 Ext. 205

Chantale Wesley-Lamin

Chief Operating Officer

cwlamin@ywcagsonc.org

336-273-3461 Ext. 215

Call the YWCA Staff at 336-273-3461 and add their extension.

Leslye Apple

Family Shelter Support Staff

lapple@ywcagsonc.org ext. 212

Rachel Blake

Development Coordinator

rblake@ywcagsonc.org   Ext. 203

Holly Broadwater

Teen Parent Mentor Program Director

HBroadwater@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 210

Brandi Collins-Calhoun

Childbirth Education Manager bcalhoun@ywcagsonc.org   Ext. 209  

Karla Comer

Director of Entrepreneurship

Ext. 200 kcomer@ywcagsonc.org

Peggy DeGraffinreid

Front Desk Associate

Ext. 201 pdegraffinreid@ywcagsonc.org

Kana Dorsey

Afterschool Enrichment Instructor

youthserve@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 206

Kendra Fennell

Teen Parent Mentor Program Coordinator

Ext. 208 kfennell@ywcagsonc.org

Monika Gauthier

Healthy Beginnings Coordinator

Ext. 202 mgauthier@ywcagsonc.org

Deb Harris-Richardson

Community Engagement Manager

drichardson@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 214

Barry Miles

Maintenance Coordinator

bmiles@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 216

Ondrea Mosley

Family Shelter Advocate

omosley@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 212

Jayme Murphy

Kitchen Manager

Ext 219 jmurphy@ywcagsonc.org

Kamille Pickens

Family Shelter Director

kpickens@ywcagsonc.org

Mario Robinson

Administrative Operations Coordinator/Network Administrator

admin@ywcagsonc.org Ext.216

Jaclyn Tyson

Healthy Moms Healthy Babies Director

jtyson@ywcagsonc.org Ext. 217