Dr. Pamela Palmer

Interim President and Chief Executive Officer

YWCA Staff can be reached at 336-273-3461

The YWCA Shelter can be reached directly at 336-333-0175.

Healthy Moms, Healthy Babies Coordinator

amickel@ywcagsonc.org

Barry Miles

Maintenance Coordinator

bmiles@ywcagsonc.org

Bookkeeper

bbarnett@ywcagsonc.org

Breanna Grant

Teen Parenting Programs Director

bgrant@ywcagsonc.org

Cayla Gauthier

Executive Coordinator

cgauthier@ywcagsonc.org

Adolescent Parenting Program Coordinator

ddixon@ywcagsonc.org

Deb Harris Richardson

Director of Community Engagement

drichardson@ywcagsonc.org

Family Shelter Advocate

pstevenson@ywcagsonc.org

Felicia Connelly

Healthy Moms, Healthy Babies Director

fconnelly@ywcagsonc.org

Family Shelter Advocate

lapple@ywcagsonc.org

Teen Parent Mentor Program Coordinator

mbaker@ywcagsonc.org

Peggy DeGraffinreid

Front Desk Associate

pdegraffinreid@ywcagsonc.org

Shelter and Housing Coordinator

Tamica Underwood

Family Shelter Advocate

tunderwood@ywcagsonc.org

Tiffany Dumas

Family Shelter Director

tdumas@ywcagsonc.org