Lindy Garnette, MSW

Chief Executive Officer

YWCA Staff can be reached at 336-273-3461

The YWCA Shelter can be reached directly at 336-333-0175.

Monica Bennett

YWORLD Manager

mbennett@ywcagsonc.org

Holly Broadwater

Teen Parent Mentor Program Director

hbroadwater@ywcagsonc.org

Brandi Collins-Calhoun

Director of Reproductive and Maternal Health

bcalhoun@ywcagsonc.org

Karla Comer

Director of Entrepreneurship

kcomer@ywcagsonc.org

Peggy DeGraffinreid

Front Desk Associate

pdegraffinreid@ywcagsonc.org

Felicia Evans

Healthy Beginnings Director

fevans@ywcagsonc.org

Kendra Fennell

Teen Parent Mentor Program Coordinator

kfennell@ywcagsonc.org

Eleanor Graves

Front Desk Associate

egraves@ywcagsonc.org

Barry Miles

Maintenance Coordinator

bmiles@ywcagsonc.org

Jayme Murphy

Kitchen Manager

jmurphy@ywcagsonc.org

Deb Harris-Richardson

Community Engagement Manager

drichardson@ywcagsonc.org

Tika Robbs

Teen Parent Mentor Program Coordinator & Advocate

qrobbs@ywcagsonc.org

Mario Robinson

Network Administrator

admin@ywcagsonc.org