Lindy Garnette, MSW

Chief Executive Officer

YWCA Staff can be reached at 336-273-3461

The YWCA Shelter can be reached directly at 336-333-0175.

Barry Miles

Maintenance Coordinator

bmiles@ywcagsonc.org

Breanna Grant

Teen Parent Mentor Program Coordinator

bgrant@ywcagsonc.org

Cypress Bogans

Healthy Beginnings and Doula Coordinator

cbogans@ywcagsonc.org

Deb Harris Richardson

Development and Engagement Officer

drichardson@ywcagsonc.org

Felicia Connelly

Healthy Beginnings Director

fconnelly@ywcagsonc.org

Jada Dunn

Support Specialist

jdunn@ywcagsonc.org

Katrina Carter

Bookkeeper

kcarter@ywcagsonc.org

Family Shelter Advocate

lapple@ywcagsonc.org

Mario Robinson

Network Administrator

admin@ywcagsonc.org

Mona Lisa McCorkle

Development and Passion To Purse Facilitation Officer

mmccorkle@ywcagsonc.org

Monica Bennett

YWORLD Manager

mbennett@ywcagsonc.org

Peggy DeGraffinreid

Front Desk Associate

pdegraffinreid@ywcagsonc.org

Ronique Rogers

Family Shelter Advocate

rrogers@ywcagsonc.org

Samara Montes-Quiroga

YWORLD Afterschool Intructor

smontes@ywcagsonc.org

Tamica Underwood

Family Shelter Advocate

tunderwood@ywcagsonc.org

Tiffany Dumas

Family Shelter Advocate

tdumas@ywcagsonc.org