Dr. Pamela Palmer

Interim President and Chief Executive Officer

YWCA Staff can be reached at 336-273-3461

The YWCA Shelter can be reached directly at 336-333-0175.

Parenting Program Advocate & Case Manager

amickel@ywcagsonc.org

Barry Miles

Maintenance Coordinator

bmiles@ywcagsonc.org

Breanna Grant

Teen Parenting Programs Director

bgrant@ywcagsonc.org

Cayla Gauthier

Executive Coordinator

cgauthier@ywcagsonc.org

Deb Harris Richardson

Director of Community Engagement

drichardson@ywcagsonc.org

Felicia Connelly

Healthy Beginnings Director

fconnelly@ywcagsonc.org

Jada Dunn

Support Specialist

jdunn@ywcagsonc.org

Katrina Carter

Bookkeeper

kcarter@ywcagsonc.org

Family Shelter Advocate

lapple@ywcagsonc.org

Mario Robinson

Network Administrator

admin@ywcagsonc.org

Peggy DeGraffinreid

Front Desk Associate

pdegraffinreid@ywcagsonc.org

Ronique Rogers

Family Shelter Advocate

rrogers@ywcagsonc.org

Samara Montes-Quiroga

YWORLD Afterschool Intructor

smontes@ywcagsonc.org

Tamica Underwood

Family Shelter Advocate

tunderwood@ywcagsonc.org

Tiffany Dumas

Family Shelter Advocate

tdumas@ywcagsonc.org